轻松注册
查看: 2882|回复: 1
打印 上一主题 下一主题

The life of a Chinese live operator for wow gold

[复制链接]
跳转到指定楼层
楼主
发表于 2007-12-22 16:44:00 | 只看该作者 回帖奖励 |倒序浏览 |阅读模式

I am a Chinese girl of 23 year old, wow goldjust graduating from the university. By chance, I got a job in the online games before graduation, Wow orbut as a live operator not a professional gamer, which may not make myself understood, take your time, world of warcraft gold I will make a clear explanation as follows.

In fact, Wow gold I belong to a company dealing in virtual gold trade. wow po At the very beginning, I worked as a live operator. Every day, my work is help the customers to solve the problems during placing orders on our site, via E-Mail and live chat. We should be at service 24/7 because of time difference. world of warcraft goldSo we live operators need work in three shifts, 7:00am to 15:00pm, 15:00pm to 11:00pm, 11:00pm to 7:00am, and one day off per week. I began with the mid-shift before the Chinese traditional Spring Festival, so I was busy working even on the eve. We usually amuse ourselves that we are living in China but in American time, because we work straight-time as Americans do.

After months’ study, wow poI have learned much about the field. At present, there are hundreds of online games in the market, every of which attracts a large amount of fans. The game players are immersed in the excitement in the virtual world, wow goldideal beautiful scenes, wonderful stories. As I know, World of Warcraft is the most popular MMORPG (massive multiplayer online role-playing game). It is estimated thatwow gold there has been more than 8 million registered users. But wow poonly a problem is a large amount of time it takes to level up the in-game characters. Then many guides are shared on internet for the players. In fact, Wow orI never play the online games, but I summarize some common ones for the continual spectacle of it.